Connect, Lead, Excel


 


Tailored to amplify your college experience:

  • Bolster your academic journey
  • Get recognition for your accomplishments
  • Fine-tune your leadership abilities through community service
  • Forge valuable connections with like-minded peers

 
Who Can Join the Phi Sigma Pi Chapter?

  • Undergrad students of every major are invited (The ultimate chance to connect beyond your major!)
  • Achievers with at least 3.0 GPA
  • Community-minded individuals, interested in making an impact together


How to become a Member:

  • Fill out the signup form
  • Complete the online interactive New Member (Education) Program
  • Become a Member by attending the Induction Ceremony (virtually)


Have more questions? Check out the FAQs!



Caption for Member Video


Phi Sigma Pi @ ASU Online
Complete the online Membership Program at your own pace, then join us for our activities. Start today!

Mark your calendar - Online Chapter Meetings on Thur. at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/6:30 p.m. MT/5:30 p.m. PT If this conflicts with your schedule, just let us know!

“From the beginning, Phi Sigma Pi felt right. It was a place for everyone. It didn’t matter if I was 50-something. I was accepted for who I was. The inclusivity and the tripod of scholarship, leadership, and fellowship are values that I want to live by. The leadership training programs are invaluable and have already helped me in my current career and my classes at ASU. Joining Phi Sigma Pi is one of the best decisions I have made. I am proud to be a member of Phi Sigma Pi.” - Phi Sigma Pi Member and Chapter President Shannon Sheehan


Have Questions?
National Headquarters
ChapterServices@phisigmapi.org
Chapter Instagram

ASU Online Faculty Advisor
Jennifer Haskin
jhaskin5@asu.edu

What are the Membership fees?

National fees are $189 for the first semester, with subsequent semesters being $89 each.



Exclusive Member Perks

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found

Phi Sigma Pi National Honor Fraternity
National Headquarters
A registered 501(C)(3) nonprofit organization
2119 Ambassador Circle, Lancaster, PA 17603
717-299-4710
pspoffice@phisigmapi.org
phisigmapi.org
 

 

 

What is Phi Sigma Pi?
Privacy Statement
Copyright (C) 2023
Phi Sigma Pi National Honor Fraternity